合作伙伴

exploration-architecture.com

     创立于2007年的Exploration可谓是仿生学的先锋。仿生学是一门快速发展的学科,是生物学的分支,并在38亿年的进化过程中不断细化。Exploration的研究成果曾发表在Wired, Icon, 卫报,经济学人,国家地理杂志等,并在各大电视台和广播频道中播出。自2011年来我们为彼此的合作而倍感荣幸。

jasperarchitects.com

   JASPER ARCHITECTS是一家国际建筑公司,致力于各个领域的服务。其分公司分布于布宜诺斯艾利斯、柏林、维也纳、基多、巴拿巴城、布拉格,共同致力于为企业和个人客户提供专属的解决方案,其中包括设计和实施计划、项目策划和管理、建造管理等。

   作为JASPER ARCHITECTS的长期合作伙伴我们十分骄傲。从布宜诺斯艾利斯到赫尔辛西,再到柏林,都有我们的合作成果。

mediaevolution.se

    媒体进化论(Media Evolution是一个公益社团组织,将创新科技公司、创新型人才、大的社团、实践家、学术精英、战略家和施瓦本南部城镇连接起来。我们的使命是,通过打造思想交流平台,提供推动创新的动力,从而促进施瓦本南部地区的数字产业和创新产业的发展。

mediaevolutioncity.se

    媒体进化城(Media Evolution City是一个共享工作空间,这里聚集了整个数字行业近100家公司的500名员工。这里曾是瑞典马尔默的一家由旧船厂,近年来经改造成为一个共享工作空间,旨在为人们提供一个公开的会议及活动场所。

proenergyconsult.com

    PRO能源咨询(PRO energy consult)位于德国科隆,为能源公司提供专业的管理咨询服务。正如整个公司的企业文化一样,PRO的能源咨询师以服务与尊敬为工作准则,以丰富的经验真诚地对待客户,制定目标明确、切实、透明的工作计划。

    多年以来,我们与该公司合作密切,并在最前沿的能源经济创新领域中不断获得成功。

theconference.se

     在数字化、社会、经济领域,大会(The Conference是最受全球关注、引发深思的欧洲会议之一。大会为期两天,25位演讲嘉宾、1500名观众汇聚在瑞典马尔默,共同探讨数字化环境中的人类行为、最新科技、未来发展等议题。

thehumani.ai

    人类AIthehuman.AI)是一家位于伦敦的科技公司,以人工智能技术为基础,针对不同案例收集其相应的市场和科技数据信号,用来详尽有效地评估公司战略。人类AI着眼于个人资产市场,既是投资风向标,又是资产配置的有效助手。

    我们非常幸运可以和人类AI合作,它也是我们最新的合作伙伴之一。在合作中,我们不断收获数据分析和人工智能科技的最新知识。

thehus.institute

    HUS研究所(the HUS.Institute Est.)是一所致力于数字化时代经济转型的智库,位于列支敦士登首都瓦杜兹。它帮助企业决策者们转变视角、批判性地看待世界全局,带领数字化变革走进经济、生态可持续发展的未来。

   HUS研究所是由我们的首席灵感官克里斯朵夫·彼得卡和列支敦士登的卢迪·希尔提(Rudi Hilti)共同创建,因此HUS研究所和我们亲如一家。

doobgroup.com

    DOOB GROUP AG总部位于德国杜塞尔多夫,在柏林、纽约、洛杉矶和东京设有分公司,在3D技术和3D打印的基础上提供创新解决方案和高端3D服务。

Exploration was established in 2007 and has been described as a pioneer of biomimicry. Biomimicry is a rapidly emerging discipline that learns from the remarkable catalogue of solutions to be found in biology – all of which have been refined by 3.8 billion years of evolution. Exploration´s work has been published in Wired, Icon, The Guardian, The Economist and National Geographic and featured on numerous television and radio programmes. We feel honoured to closely collaborate since 2011 already.

JASPER ARCHITECTS is an international architecture firm that operates in all phases of the service. With branches in Buenos Aires, Berlin, Vienna, Quito, Panama City and Prague, the office offers individual solutions for public and private clients. Design and execution planning, project development and management as well as construction management are handled.

We are proud partners of JASPER ARCHITECTS with years long-standing ties and joint project experience from Buenos Aires over Helsinki to Berlin.

Media Evolution is a non-profit members’ organization that brings together the innovative tech agencies, the creatives, the big corps, the makers, the academy, the strategists and the local municipalities and regions of southern Sweden. Our mission is to foster growth and innovation in the digital/creative industries of southern Sweden and we do so by offering a platform with plenty of formats for sharing ideas, develop competencies and for innovation processes.

Media Evolution City is a co-working space housing nearly 100 companies and 500 humans from across the digital industries. It’s located in a beautiful old shipyard in Malmö, Sweden, that in recent years has been converted into a top modern co-working space, designed for openness, meetings and function. For humans really.

PRO energy consult based in Cologne, Germany, specializes in practical management consulting for companies in the energy industry. The cooperation of the consultants of PRO energy consult with business partners – like the working atmosphere throughout the company – is characterized by the guiding idea of “trust and respect”. They combine experience with openness and purposefully and transparently design the necessary steps for their customers.

For a couple of years, we gladly contribute to that success through a close partnership that usually brings us directly to the forefront of innovation in the energy industry.

The Conference has attracted international attention for being one of the most thought-provoking and well-designed conferences on digitalization, society and business in Europe. During two days 25 speakers and 1500 participants join in Malmö, Sweden, to explore complexity in the digital world through the lenses of human behavior, new technology and how to make things happen.

thehuman.AI is a London based technology company that puts organization´s strategies to due diligence based on case-specifically selected market and tech data signals run on AI. Focused on the private wealth market thehuman.AI serves as an innovation compass and asset allocation advisory tool.

Being one of our newest partnerships we couldn´t be happier to be hooked up with thehuman.AI for access to the lastest insight in data analytics and AI technology.

THE Est. is a think tank to explore the transformation of the old economy into the Digital Modern era based in Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein. It critically convoys decision makers on their way to the necessary shift in perspective and world-view supporting the digital transformation towards an economically as well as ecologically sustainable present and future.

As our founder and Chief Inspiration Officer Christopher Peterka has co-founded THE alongside Rudi Hilti from Liechtenstein,THE almost feels like sibling to us.