方法

 

gannaca

概念和方法

 

1. 极度坦诚

        人们的组织形式与合作方式正在经历转型,聪明的企业会淘汰旧的不透明的体系,拥抱透明化的新形式,并以此在企业内部和社区之间分享其知识产权。这些企业以此提高速度和效率,适应周围环境所发生的变化。

2. 指数型组织

SCALE model:

S: staff on demand ,随需随聘。正如优步没有自己的员工,我们也正在向外包型转变,公司的大部分业务实行外包,以提高我们的灵活性,更快地适应市场变化。

C: community and crowd ,社区和大众。指数型组织以资源共享的形式组建社区、量化工作。

A: algorithms,算法。运用算法使效率最大化,在这方面,UPS就是个很好的案例,它通过算法使货车路线达到最优。

L: leased assets,资产租用。所谓待命资产的模式类似于待命员工,大多数资产为公司所使用,但不归公司所有。

E: engagement,参与。为了让指数型组织参与社区互动,许多公司采用电子反馈、奖励、游戏化等措施。

 

IDEAS process:

I: interfaces,界面。这些公司建立了针对客户和其他公司的有效的交流方式。苹果公司对其应用商店的一系列严格规定就是一个典型的例子。

D: dashboards,仪表盘。为了更高效低管理员工,许多公司采用实时管理系统和仪表盘来进行商业度量。

E: experimentation,实验。指数型组织和敏捷的初创公司一样,不断随需求作出调整,根据外部因素进行自我优化。

A: autonomy,自治。许多指数型组织采用去中心化的自治型结构。即不施行汇报制度,并且没有职位名称。

S: social,社交。指数型组织使用协同技术来管理实时交流,以确保员工及时获得最新信息。

3. 未来思维

      未来思维帮助人们规划甚至改变未来。这非但不是纸上谈兵,而且是一盏明灯,照亮未来的路,并以具体的规则、策略和措施确保所期待的方向。运用未来思维可以模拟战略对话,提高理解力和领导力,帮助人们做出正确的决策。

 

       未来思维提供了一种思维模式,在未来10年、20年甚至更长的时间里,这种思维模式能够应对教育等社会生活的各个领域所发生的变化。未来思维综合了各学科的研究方法,颠覆过时的观念,把握新的时代动向。

 

          未来是不可预知的,却可以根据某个群体或公司的需求,预见未来的一系列可能性。大量的方法定性、定量、规范式、和探索式研究方法可以帮助人们预见这些可能性,勾画政治决策、并评估其他的可能性。

4. 网络志

      网络志是一种网上研究方法,这一概念来源于人类学,在当代数字化交流的语境中为了理解网络社交互动而产生。它被定义为一种特殊的研究实践类型,包括数据搜集,分析,研究伦理,代表等,以参与者的观察为基础。当今社交网络中的公开对话会产生大量数据,并留下数据痕迹,网络志研究则是以这些公开对话为基础数据。它是一种解释型的研究方法,将传统人类学的亲身观察研究法运用在通过数字化交流而表现出的互动和经验研究中。

网络志是一个合成词,由网络“Internet”和民族志“Ethnography”组成。网络志一词最早在1998年由市场营销学教授Robert Kozinets提出。当时的目的是为了对网络上星际迷航的粉丝们讨论其经销权这一事件进行分析。

5. 考察之旅

      这是佳纳科的一大特色,目的在于让大家走出封闭的办公室,用另一种方式获得知识和经验。通过这种团队体验,我们会收获一种学习的经验,让我们能够应对现有的旧经济结构想数字化新时代的转型。

 

      考察之旅是一次有挑战性的练习,更是一次重要的视角转换,从基于短暂经验的个人习惯到拥有成功经验的第三方。

 

      为了可以长期利用这次视角转变,从而推动自身的商业模式正确而有效地发展,我们的经验考察之旅都是由有资质的咨询师策划、主持,并且持续陪同与考察团成员进行交流。

6.  数字外交

      比起准备工作不足、预算紧张、或速度太慢而言,由于思维方式的不同而产生的专业上或文化上的偏见,更容易影响到转型计划。数字外交以培训、练习和旅行的方式给我们提供了一种工具,以便我们更好地理解所谓的世界和世界。

7. 应用视觉转型

TAVT (The Applied Vision Transformation) 是克里斯朵夫·彼得卡的一种训练工具,用来系统地总结和激发个人创意,以及为创意保值。

Methods

 

gannaca

Concepts & Methods

 

1. Radical Openness

How people connect and collaborate is transforming. By shunning old, secretive practices and embracing transparency, smart organisations share intellectual property within themselves and the community. Through this practice they gain speed and interaction productivity that reconnects them to the pace of change happening around them.

2. Exponential Organisation

SCALE model:

S: staff on demand. Just like Uber doesn’t actually employ its own workers, we’re moving to a model where companies outsource most of their major work, giving them more flexibility to quickly adapt to market changes.

C: community and crowd. Exponential organisations use collaborative means to build community and scale their work.

A: algorithms. UPS is a good example of a company using an algorithm to maximise efficiency–in this case, finding the best routes for trucks.

L: leased assets. Similar to having staff on demand, exponential companies have assets on demand and don’t own much of what they use.

E: engagement. To create connectedness between the organisation and the community, exponential organisations use things like digital feedback, incentives, and gamification.

 

IDEAS process:

I: interfaces. These organisations have very customised processes for how they interface with customers and other organisations. An example of this is Apple’s strict rules on what reaches its app store.

D: dashboards. To manage employees with a lightweight and high touch, exponential organisations use real-time management systems and dashboards to measure business metrics.

E: experimentation. Exponential organisations operate like lean start-ups–constantly adapting, tweaking, and tuning their efforts to match external factors.

A: autonomy. Many exponential organisations streamline with a decentralised authority structure, which means no reporting structure or job titles.

S: social. Using collaborative technologies, these organisations manage real-time communication to keep all employees up to date.

3. Futures Thinking

Futures Thinking offers ways of addressing, even helping to shape, the future; but it is not about gazing into a crystal ball. It illuminates how policy, strategy, and action can promote desirable futures and help prevent those we consider undesirable. It stimulates strategic dialogue, widens our understanding of the possible, strengthens leadership, and informs decision-making.

 

Futures Thinking is a method for informed reflection on the major changes that will occur in the next 10, 20, or more years in all areas of social life, including education. Futures Thinking uses a multidisciplinary approach to pierce the veil of received opinion and identify the dynamics creating the future.

 

While the future cannot be reliably predicted, we can foresee a range of possible futures and ask which are the most desirable for particular groups and societies. A variety of methods – qualitative, quantitative, normative, and exploratory – help to illuminate the possibilities, outline policy choices, and assess the alternatives.

4. Netnography

Netnography is an online research method originating in ethnography, which is applied to understanding social interaction in the contemporary digital communications context. It is defined as a specific set of research practices related to data collection, analysis, research ethics, and representation, rooted in participant observation.

In netnography, a significant amount of the data originates in and manifests through the digital traces of naturally occurring public conversations recorded by contemporary communications networks.

Netnography uses these conversations as data. It is an interpretive research method that adapts the traditional, in-person participant observation techniques of anthropology to the study of interactions and experiences manifesting through digital communications (Kozinets 1998). The term netnography is a portmanteau combining “Internet” or “network” with “ethnography”. Netnography was originally developed in 1995 by marketing professor Robert Kozinets as a tool to analyse online fan discussions about the Star Trek franchise.

Orsus Property GmbH

Cosmo

What if real estate became plastered software?

5. Experience Expeditions

An Experience Expedition is a special gannaca format for the transfer of knowledge and experience outside your own four office walls. The “experience” within the group creates a learning effect that supports the successful management of the transformation of existing ‘old economy’ structures into new forms of the Digital Modern Era.

 

Experience Expeditions are ambitious exercises in terms of content, where a switch in perspective from personal habit in favour of the temporary experience of that of successful third parties is in the foreground.

 

In order to make sustainable use of this change of perspective and develop concrete and meaningful business models, the Experience Expeditions are curated and moderated by qualified consultants. Additionally, the dialogues are continuously monitored.

6. Digital Diplomacy

Often, transformation projects are less likely to fail due to a lack of willingness, too tight budgets, or too little speed, but rather because of the different mindsets and professional and cultural prejudices of those involved. With “Digital Diplomacy” we provide, in the form of training, exercises, and excursions, for a better understanding between the so-called “old” and “new” world.

7. The Applied Vision Transformation

TAVT is a coaching method designed by Christopher Peterka for the systematic recording and activation of ideas with the aim of their valorisation.